900

2years 351days

900 blips, no gaps!! 1096 entries in total. Rather proud of it. Cant believe how quickly 900 days has gone and yet I barely remember life before Katie, and therefore life without blip. Or more to the point my blip friends.

Anyway, ballet this morning! It was another ballet shoots day, so Katie had a play in the studio before her class. And this is by far my favourite of the shots from her mini session.

She took a little while to settle to ballet today, I dont really know why, but after a few minutes she was her bouncy, shriekng with delight self. She had a great time playing with Isla after dancing whilst I did the photos and was drawing quite happily when I came back to them.

We've got Mummy and Katie time this afternoon, doing a few bits, pottering in town and such. My new portfolio books arrived this morning, getting ready for the festive craft fair season. Very exciting!! Katie is currently playing birthdays with her toys - she's wrapped a present (my sudoku book!?) and is helping them sing happy birthday and open the present. Getting practice for two weeks time I guess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.