Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Tunnel Vision

I am so so looking forward to hitting the beach tomorrow! I am in a state of "tunnel vision"...too much genealogy! I do need a break, and the beach is calling me! As we were returning home tonight, I thought this might make a good blip....this is the Hwy 26 tunnel leading out of downtown Portland , heading toward the coast!. I'm headed in the right direction!!!!!

I want to thank all of you for the great response to my first "emergency blip" yesterday, that unfortunately occurred on my 500th blipday...my timing sucks! BUT you are all so nice and gave me lots of kuddos of which I am so grateful. You really are the best of the best...and I'm so glad I found you all :)) And maybe my "cowboys" weren't so bad after all....I'm actually growing quite fond of them myself. It never hurts to try something new:)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.