Colour

Ellis only woke once last night when I was babysitting and he settled back down to sleep straight away, he sleeps on his front with his knees tucked under and his little bum in the air, he looks funny. Gary and Natalie weren't home late so I got to bed at a reasonable time

I didn't wake until half ten this morning and I still feel rough, I'm aching and got no energy at all and still all blocked up. Nothing accomplished today except a quick walk with the dogs. Its been cold or I should say I've been cold. A queer day with lovely sunshine and blue sky, then grey sky and rain.

I've rang work and told them I won't be in tomorrow, I'm going to stay in bed till I'm ready to get up. Can't believe how much this has floored me I'm usually quite resilient when it comes to colds and the like, and positive thinking and getting on with it hasn't helped.

Hope everyone has had a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.