Wearing purple...

By 60plus

...everybody needs good neighbours...

...and a bit like Blip Buddies, they sometimes turn out to be good friends...
"Your guilty pleasure" was the task set by Marlieske for MonoMonday today... so Blippers, I'm throwing myself on your mercy - I'm 60plus, and I'm addicted to Neighbours...
I first started watching when visiting my mum, who loved the Aussie soaps, and it was a way of keeping her company. Then I was drawn in by a plot line, and I started watching at home too! The programme was on as I dragged myself home after work, and I generally sat in front of it in a state of stupor - 20 minutes to come round before the evening could start properly ;) 
Some of the original cast are still there - but occasionally the story line moves on so fast that years seem to have passed in the space of a week and whole new families appear in the next episode...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.