Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Berries...

...almost obligatory at this time of year...
Thanks JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month ;) 
…and now MonoMonday Hearts:

Lots of different interpretations of the theme this week, but for my choices I’ve gone with those who got in quite close to their subjects – even if it was potentially dangerous ;) I tried to keep it to five this week...

Doyley's stink bug

Inverculain's claws

LooseCanon's knight

Anniemay's drooping clematis

And because I laughed at the inspiration for their blips :

Dollykgray's search for the perfect cuppa

SpotsOfTime's Tin Tin blip  but you have to watch the linked clip too ;)

For future weeks, please let me know by Wednesday morning if I haven’t starred and commented on your entry, just in case I miss anyone. I found over 100 mono blips again this week – keep them coming!

The rest of the ( optional ) themes for this month are:
Mon 19th - MM252 - crowded
Mon 26th - MM253 - empty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.