DEAD LEAF

Along the pond there are so many dead leaves. very big and imaginative to me.
I went there in the morning of this sunny day. When I came back Mischa and I cycled to the Dierencentrum where Mischa was asked to take pictures of the award ceremony of the Animal Aid Organisation for the best summery animal pictures, where she had been a jury-member.
We cycled!! the first time Mischa took her bike after her injury happened. But it went well.
It was a busy day then after that we took the lightrail to the very other end of the line, where my nephew (Mischa's cousin) lives with his daughter and there we celebrated her impending birthday with her friends and family. The warmth and cheerfulness there we enjoyed enormously.

My haiku:

I remember leaves
Green and full of healthy juices
It hurts almost now

And the proverb from the book:

All that is said in the kitchen should not be heard in the hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.