NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Clumsy Me

I'm living proof that some guys just simply can be very clumsy in household activities.
I my case we're talking about two domestic accidents.

I started out by vacuum cleaning my kitchen and bending over, only to bump my head on a sharp corner of a cupboard... Yep, a big bump and dito cut in my forehead. Blood al over the just cleaned floor and groggy for a few minutes :-(

Next I was cleaning the bathroom and got my little toe stuck behind the door. Waaauw, that hurt and looking at my toe it was in a 90 degree angle. Now that really didn't look to well, so I went to het first aid post at Medical Centre Haaglanden (Westeinder Hospital)

The early sun was shining low on the entrance and as I already foresaw that I wouldn't be driving my car to a blip location today, this is my picture.

I was correct, I won't be walking or driving my car to much the coming days, but thank God cycling puts pressure on another part of my foot so theres still some mobility possible ;-))

ps, my toe is already starting to adapt to the color scheme of this Black & Blue blip journal :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.