From Me... to Me

This is another picture taken from the window at the office. I love snow storm except when we still have to come to work.

Following the same logic explained in my 730th blip 2 days ago, as far as I'm concerned today is my second anniversary as a member of this most wonderful community of the nicest, most generous strangers I know.

I intend to celebrate this occasion, which happens only once a year, by indulging myself in a massage tonight. And as a secondary benefit, it might do some good to my poor back.

I didn't tell anyone but I sort did a little experiment on my infamous 730th blipday. I put a picture showing 365 to see how many people would comment "Congrats on your 365th" or something similar. I thought it would show the ones who don't read and just look. I'm happy to report that, out of 45, only 2 were caught in the act.

Have a great week blippers.


Please have a look at juju's little beauty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.