Historic Day

I don't want to minimize the importance of this historic day which will see Mr. Obama officially take office. For that, I invite you to check stuff's powerful image and leave your comment on how you feel about it.

But first, I'd like you to take a look at my new Moo Minicards. I just love them and so does everyone I show them to. On January 5th, Constant Exposure introduced them to me (us) and I thought it was such a great idea that I ordered mine on the same day. Got them last night - from England! They are sooo coooool! 100 of MY pictures, 100 minicards and a lovely pocket holder/dispenser. Fantastic! Everything is so well done (well, especially the pictures). Everyone wants one. Nice way to let people know where your pictures are on the net (blipfoto, picasa, flickr, etc.).

OK, you can now move on to Stuff's blip. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.