The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I Love You

Romance is:  sit and wait together under the flowers till the rain stops...
And again the rain threw a spanner in the works... I planned to go to the Maashorst (love at first sight)with my froggies where they met a few months ago...But it's raining the whole day now, that I had to come up with another idea... Love is All 

For everyone who is joining the MonoMonday challenge this week many thanks, I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday or Thursday or just as soon as I find the time to have a proper look at all the entries... This weeks tag is #MM201
It's my last Monomonday as a host,  si_b is hosting MonoMonday in December... thank you all for your awesome contributions... xx


Thank you all so much for all your lovely reactions, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.