The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

So happy together…

Today was the day that the frog prince and princess would meet. So this morning Ellen and I went to the Maashorst to show them the way and introduce them...While they were getting to know each other a bit better, Ellen and I walked around and went looking for the Wisents. After an hour or two we came back and the Prince and Princess still had a lot of fun... She was giving him Butterfly kisses... And it was no secret that the prince enjoyed her company very much... We decided to leave the love couple alone when they ended up in a long hot kiss and the love the sparks were flying around...


I swear I still can hear them singing....
Me and you and you and me 
No matter how they toss the dice, it had to be 
The only one for me is you, and you for me 
So happy together…
So happy together
And how is the weather
So happy together
We're happy together
So happy together
Happy together....
So happy together (ba-ba-ba-ba ba-ba-ba-ba)


Many thanks to Admirer for hosting this wonderful and so much fun challenge SillySaturday.


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.