The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

That's what I call "Framing"

It's Martin Luther King Day in the states, meaning no school or classes. Although I had mounds of work to finish, I broke out my camera for 10 minutes after lunch with friends. It's a holiday, right? Celebration is in order. Breaking out the camera proved more difficult than expected, though. I had to brush off inches of dust from weeks of inactivity.

So even though I don't believe in New Years Resolutions, I think taking more photos should be one of my non-existent resolutions. Others include working out more (but who isn't?), building stronger relationships, and ridding my life of those relationships that aren't going to cut it.

Rejects:
I (My favorite from the entire day)
II
III
IV
V
VI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.