I can row a boat .....

...... canoe??

Sorry - very old and very silly joke but it still makes me smile!! (bet it made you smile, too, outdoorguy - I suspect this is your kind of humour!!)

Up (very) early for my flight - so outside for a quick blipopportunity ...... still pretty foggy but I saw this guy paddling away with the big ship in the background and liked the splash of colour on an otherwise grey morning ..... aside from a straighten/crop it's straight from the camera ..... can you spot the two bonus birds???

Tuesday's blip here

Wednesday's blip here

Home now and thinking about sorting out some more wedding photos .... phew, long old job!

Happy Thursday - and sorry I haven't been commenting on all your blips - I will try to catch up over the weekend .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.