Mr John

By MrJohn

Miranda .....

..... and mermaids.

After work this evening I popped in to visit Mr M's for a cuppa and a catch up. His Friend Miranda had also called around. I've only met Miranda briefy the once before, she's a lovely young lady and at the moment she is setting up a business selling jewellery made in her homeland of Botswana. We were chatting about numerous diverse subjects from our mutual liking of the music of the Black keys to wether mermaids really exist.

Mr M was telling Miranda about helping me out with my 200th blip the other week and she has asked me if I can take some photos for her jewellery website, so we've arranged a photoshoot for next Thursday ( ark at me, arranging photoshoots :-/ ). Anyhow, this is a quick snap of Miranda as she was telling Mr M about mermaids.

Whilst at Mr M's I had a text from Alison asking if I could have a look at her laptop as she had dropped and broken it. Luckily it just looks like the power socket has broken so shouldnt be too tricky to fix once a replacment socket has been ordered. All of this has meant I didn't get back home until gone 8 this evening and the only photos I have taken were a couple of quick shots at Mr M's, so today's blip is .....


..... Miranda and the mermaids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.