Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Twirls

A twirly abstract created with a long exposure and camera movement.  And then adjustments to color and exposure in Windows Photo Gallery.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

I am grateful that "Asurion" will be sending me a new cell phone for my deductable of $89.00.  I have been paying monthly for insurance and warranty coverage and I had actually forgotten about it until I got a letter from them yesterday regarding coverage.  I decided to call them about a few issues that I have been having and they offered to send me a new phone (the same model).  Then I will have 15 days to transfer everything to the new one and send them my old one.  I was happily surprised that it was so easy!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.