See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Dive, Dive, Dive

Thankfully I had a better nights sleep and everything seems to be quiet and in order over at mum's, so we decided to go for an afternoon stroll over the very sloshy fields in the sunshine and it was really quite warm for the time of year :-)

I saw this beauty ( a Hobby, I think) dart into a tree, so I slowly crept closer and closer, taking ' banker' shots as I went.........then he finally decided I had got close enough and departed ( see extra), flying off over and behind the hedge you can see in the blip .........but I was very pleased to be able to catch him not once, but twice, in flight ........all my panning practice must be paying off. :-)))

I have backblipped Friday and Saturday, if you are interested :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.