Old Roses

I woke yesterday morning with electric sparks banging and crackling not far from my head. At first I thought it was the old iphone cord...then I realised half the house was not getting any power....the internet went off...the fish tanks fell into darkness....I unplugged everything one by one and everytime I felt like I got to the bottom of the problem BANG! it happened again.
After much of a to do I found out the culprit ..that BLOODY CAT........had chewed through the wires to my bedside lamp and by some miracle we didn't end up with a fried cat......I couldn't stop the tears thinking about it.

It has come to my attention after speaking with a blip buddy yesterday that
posting and not commenting much is rude. I think she has a point and it has been hovering at the edge of my conciousness for sometime but I am at a dilema as to what I can do about it.
Things just get very busy and I don't get enough time off the computer as it is.....I love blipping when I get the time.....so what do I do?
1. Stop Blipping?
2. Turn off comments?

I really have no intention of being rude......I do comment when I can....I have to say I love getting comments and to be honest when I was sick all that time...they really cheered me up...a lot......and all those lovely hearts that my blip of Flynnie and Dirleton castle the other day were just awesome.

I am a bit confused (not that obvious) as to which direction to take...any thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.