I Wish.......

...I had some 3D glasses........ I wonder if Flynnie would pop off the screen looking through a pair....how cool would that be.

It's has cooled down considerably ....phew!...its just gorgeous to be able to sit here with a light woolen poncho on.........no sweat dripping off of the end of my nose...just feeling rather cosy.

Thank you for all your fabulous comments on yesterdays blip...I will be carrying on regardless.
I was reminded of the chat I had with Lady Marchmont when I spent that lovely day with her in Edinburgh a while back.........I told her to put her comments back on...just so folk could comment if they chose to..........and not to worry about commenting.........and here I was not taking my own advice. Well the memory just aint what it used to be that's for sure.

Upshot......I love this Blip community...it is just full of the most marvelous folk....it is such a privilege to be part of it.

Thank you.

There was no way that we were going to get any glimpse of the full moon/eclipse last night..the cloud cover was thick.....bit sad about that...but like I said...its cooled down....bonus.

I'm not sure if this image is a contender for Abstract Thursday but I will put it in anyway...and thank you Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.