Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Evening Hues

This was tonight's sunset in the southwest sky from the street in front of my house.  It was so gorgeous that several of my neighbors were also out taking pictures.  I had just gotten home and didn't run inside for a decent camera for fear of missing the best colors.  So I had to do with my phone.  It still turned out pretty well.

I spent the afternoon with Mom.  We went out to lunch and ran a couple of errands.  Then I took my filthy car for a good cleaning.  Got it hand waxed and buffed.  Also had the upholstery and rugs cleaned and the interior detailed.  It's the last time I ever have all five things done at the same time.  The buffing cost more than the other four services combined, but Hou-la-la!  It looks great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.