Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

My New Camera!!

I went out this morning early as it was cold and there was a lovely fog on the pond, which quickly disappeared as I started taking photos of the mallards. They were taking morning baths, and were so beautiful to watch in the rising sun...loved the reflections on the water.

Then I got together with a good friend and we did collage art in the garage and then went out to lunch. Then it was off to choir practice.

When I got home my brand new Canon T4i was waiting for me....I hate putting on the strap and setting the time........I just wanted to go take photos!! I got a few quick ones in and then decided I had my shot...it had to be a shot with the new camera!! I'm already LOVING IT...it is amazingly fast, and sharp. I could see a big difference. And the touch screen in so user friendly...it makes so much sense! I only got one of my lenses (18-135) so will be awaiting my telephoto and a portrait lens...just makes it that much more fun!

Check out my other photos on my FLICKR PAGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.