Princess Leia

... couldn't came herself, so she sent her double for T.'s birthday celebrations :-)
Thanks admirer for hosting Silly Saturday :-)

In reality my family seems to be unable to celebrate in a funny and sensless way. They boycotted everything I'd prepeared the last days.
For example I organized 3 tickets for "The little Prince", but T. don't allow, that I will come with her. That's extremly a little bit disappointing.
I hate the inability to remain without wrangles for some hours.
As my family goes down to the cellar for laughing, I went there and found some laundary, which had to be done. So I did it.
Later we went to a restaurant in the neighbourhood. That was one of T.'s wishes. I hope it was a pleasant day for T., nevertheless

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.