Reflections

Good Lord - I've only got 12 blips to go till my big 1,000. I better up my game and build up to a belter of a blip - all great skies and portentous clouds. Or maybe something striking which is brightly coloured and geometrically appealing. Yikes, that would be a bit of a task - I'd have to go looking for something. And gawdsakes, I'm struggling on the camera front with a dust filled TZ20 and a creaking Konica Let's think - it'll be a week on Tuesday. Oh Lord - a Tuesday - my drink free night. I should throw the towel in now. These thoughts were going through my mind as I trudged to work over the shining pavements.

The trouble of getting a decent blip. The trouble. It's a sickness, like life itself.

Still, Friday, 5pm. That rings a bell! Happy weekend, all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.