Making Calendars

Today I spent quite a bit of time working on my calendars that I give as gifts at Christmas. I buy calendar blanks from Photographer's Edge and 4 x 6 inch prints from Costco. Each calendar has an original photo for each month and one on the cover. The photos you see on the table are for calendars with desert photos that I took in Nevada and Utah this year and last year. Today I made 20 calendars and organized my photos for the rest of them. 48 more to go to complete them all. I give them to family and friends. Arvin took this photo of me making a calendar with my camera. Hope it is okay to use it as my blip for today.

It's late so I'm going to post this now. Had a good evening with Dave and Nora and their son Spencer. We had dinner out with good friends Trish and Steve. Have a great weekend everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.