Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Grumpy Pugs

What a day!

Today has been Chinese New Year in school and the Big Cheese pulled out all the stops to provide an incredibly filled day of activities and fun.  
We threw oranges into trees (my favourite bit), ate with chopsticks, cracked fortune cookies, gave red envelopes and danced as dragons.  I am smiling as I write this as it has been so good today.

Some ex-pupils came into class as well to help out and I was so happy to see them, wonderful children.

It is half term now, but the Jnrs and I spent most of the evening making some pencil cases and other things for an upcoming school fair.  Pictured are some up-cycled Prosecco corks as pugs: two Sharpies, some felt and Tippex can really make a cork corking.  One is mine, one is Jnr Jnr's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.