Lines

Morrisons as usual this morning.  I had to make a detour to the Royal Mail Sorting Office to pick up a parcel. It was a huge box but very light.  I opened the box to find a few items with loads of packaging so I took out the contents - and left the box and packaging in a rubbish bin outside Morrisons. 

Unpacked the shopping, had late breakfast/lunch and then got the bus to The Metrocentre.  Had a good mooch around.  Went into M & S to get a pair of trousers.   I came out with 2 pairs of trousers and 2 tops. 

Before getting the bus home I nipped over the footbridge and stood on the steps overlooking the railway line to get my blip shot.  The Wide Wednesday theme is " lines" so I thought the railway lines would work well.  ( The trains running along this track go between Carlisle and Newcastle. )  I managed to catch the lovely sunset too. Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 11,429

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.