Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Quick blip.

Very quick so I can get an early night before tomorrow - my first day. Aah. I'm quite excited more than nervous actually. I'm glad it has all been quick as it's actually given me less time go get nervous.

This morning I had a lie in...as an unemployed person I really didn't take advantage of them enough. Annie and I then headed to Dad's in the evening for dinner where I found out I am going to be a big sister AGAIN in May. I'm not supposed to be putting anything about it online as Angie has yet to tell some friends, but hopefully none of her friends have Blip! I'm already excited to meet this little one already. I asked Harry if he was excited to have a brother/sister...he can't say much but he did say no. Babies are funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.