Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

GRADUATION.

One of the best days ever. It had some strange moments - including a family meal with mum AND dad. But that went more smoothly than I could have ever hoped and everyone made it a lovely day for me. It was especially nice to see Emma, my housemate from last year, again. After a wonderful day, Annie stayed over for a grad night out - Nat made a quiz and photo slideshow of me, Abby, Hannah and Emma from over the 3 years and we all laughed a lot. Had a nice catch up with Abby and Kyle as well. All just a very nice couple of days really.

Anyway, after saying I would get better at blip AGAIN, I then moved to a flat with no internet. Ha. And then when I got internet my laptop broke. Double ha. But now it seems to have made a miraculous recovery and so I am back and determined to be better at blip. I know, I'll believe it when I do it too. Starting from tomorrow (1st Dec) - this is a massive back blip - it will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.