Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Fun and Laughter....

when you're 2!! :-)))

This is from a little photoshoot I tried to do for my nephew...of his little girl, E!! (more HERE). Oh my goodness!!!! I was shattered!!! Do 2 year olds ever sit still??!!! But at least I got a few that were OK!! Although, yet again...none as sharp as I'd like!!! I have so much to learn!!! Afterwards.....fell asleep on the sofa!!!! Lol!! :-))

Sorry I haven't been around....just too busy!! I'm not leaving, don't worry...it's just I have had a few little photoshoots, have been editing those, and have been shopping and getting organised for the Hen night, and wedding!! Probably sounds ridiculous...but truth is, I have, or HAD, only a handful of items of clothing that fitted me...so I've had to sort that out!! The chances of me ever getting any new camera item any time soon are now zero!!! Lol!! All saved money spent on some lovely new clothes!!! :-))) Ah well.....can't have everything!!!! :-)) Having said that....if I see another clothes shop anytime soon I swear I'll SCREAM!!!!! ARGHHH!!

This is obviously a BACKBLIP...but I've just not had a minute to even look at these shots till now...the 21st!!!! Last night was the Hen night, and it's taken me a bit of recovering!! I rarely drink, and I reckon I drank more last night than I have done so far this year!!!! Groan!! But it was difficult to refuse champagne, and cocktails!!! THANKFULLY...no hangover!! Phew!!! Hopefully I get several years between now and any other nights out like that!!! Lol!!! ;-))

If I have time tomorrow, I'll go through the hen night shots and see if there are any silly's to blip!!! :-))

I promise to be back properly soon! :-))
Thanks.....
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.