Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Thorny Joker

Joker because green and purple, right? ;-)

I was squatting and kneeling down off the side of the footpath for a wee while this morning trying to get this shot right. - So I thought I'd better blip it. ;-) Kind of a menacing looking plant, but pretty as well.

Pretty large here.

Now, I have some advice for anyone who might be considering watching the movie "Rock of Ages": Do. Not. Do. So. My wife made me watch pieces and bits of it this evening, because she suffered through it today and wanted to share the pain, I suppose.

As I said on my tumblog, if actual real 80s metal were a quadruple chocolate cake a la Nigella Lawson, then "Rock of Ages" would be a single sachet of Nutrasweet.

And you'd still get diabetes.

Awful. Truly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.