wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Hey I’m back

First of all, I made Mom work for this photo. She bribed me with treats, and my feather, and a crinkly thing that irritated me. Just when she gave up, I tossed her the ball.
So HAY! It’s TonyTigerBear.
It’s been a while. It takes a lot to run this house.
And before anyone says anything yes I have put on weight. My best friend Mia died and I have no one to play with
Ever
No one
Plays
With me
Mom says I am being dramatic. Anyway it’s been tough for a football sized cat. My sister Ethel is now 19 and is blind and she does not like me......unless I am sleeping. Then I seem to be a sufficient heat source.
I love her.
Mom said I am getting a buddy sometime soon. I’m in no hurry.
I have to go to bed now but I will return soon. Mom promises she will vacuum the floor first next time.
Until then G’day Downunder and goodnight to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.