kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

Early one morning...

...just as the mist was rising.
On the way to school Jas commented that it was rather 'nebelig' (foggy) I refuted this as at that moment (and certainly where we were) it was so clear (and dark) that we could still see the stars.
I continued on with Logan, along the river where the mist was hanging, an hour or two later and it was full on fog.
Jas is quite the little weather forecaster it would seem.
You were going to get a blip of a big yellow digger, they've just torn down the garages I blipped a week ago (good timing there eh?) and I thought with lightening sky behind and the clouds of dust it might look quite moody (it was OK, but I thought the mist was better) anyway, the driver of the digger didn't like me taking photos, he came and asked what I was up to, and did I mean anything 'bad'...
I must have sounded a right loon (or just like a weird foreigner) as I said that it was just for 'fun'...but probably better than saying 'well, there's this website...'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.