BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Going Green .....

.... and, technically, flowers 6 and 7!!

Still from the never-ending Tesco flowers - this is actually some golden rod and bobbly-headed green things (that's the official non-latin name for them) that bulk up the pretty pink ones!!!!

As you can see, I am still playing with the colour select in white balance and notched this up to the green end of the scale - I think it has come out looking a little like 3-D - post processing was a sharpen (not even a crop today!!!) - other than that, camera lens to memory card to computer to blip in four easy moves!!!!

Thank you for all your comments and advice over the past few days - and also for the encouragement to keep experimenting .... you are a lovely lot out there!
I think I have caught up on my replies but not yet caught up with your journals this week - sorry sorry!!




NIKON D90 : f/5 : 1/13" : 58mm : ISO 250 : EV -1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.