Finally the view is back.

I've been home since early tuesday morning, after a very long trip back from Victoria...didn't take any photographs for some reason. 

On the monday morning Morgan and i got a cab out to the airport, her flight was leaving about an hour after mine, she was heading back to Yellowknife.  There was chaos at the airport cos all the computers for Air Canada were down for a while earlier.   the place was packed.   The upshot was that all flights were delayed etc., which resulted in me arriving in Sydney Cape breton at 5 am instead of 1.30 am!!!   a long day, but i finally crawled into bed with warm bed with my man, around 6.30 am!!!

So now it is time to prepare to leave again, on Friday morning!   crazy timing really!   

I have filled in the backblips for my trip out west starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.