A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

My evening...

...in an image!

Went on the bus again, but suspect there is a plot against me! Even the lady who normally gets on at my stop got on at the next one, and I had to stop the bus whilst doing an assault course through mud and gas pipes!

Lady with the whip was on the bus this morning. She was wearing kevlar body armour and some serious boots! I am going to monitor the situation.

Colleagues from work came with me for my walk at lunch time. Gutted! Couldn't pretend to be a Swedish detective...besides which I forgot my phone as I rushed out with my cheese sandwich and banana.

The actress was on the bus tonight! Hurrah! She demonstrated how to use an epi-pen to the entire congregation which looked rather like demonstrating olympic javelin throwing.

Never mind! Took a rubbish picture of the cathedral (didn't forget my camera) So this is a picture of my tea!!!!

Hope none of you feel as tired as I do! Apologies for inanity and frivolity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.