The second half of life..

By twigs

Loving the weekend

Such a productive Saturday :D  I had a long list of need-to-do's and want-to-do's for this weekend and having got a number of my NTD's done (which always feels very satisfying) I'm now free to get onto my WTD's.  The big motivation came when Mr Drone unexpectedly returned home from a short stay in the drone hospital in Chch (after he'd failed to communicated with his handset so couldn't fly).  I was told yesterday I wouldn't get him back until Monday as the courier didn't do Saturday deliveries.  What a very pleasant surprise :D  Looking forward to a day of fun, fotographing and flying tomorrow!

Today though - a quick snap of an alstromeria that continues to produce beautiful blooms despite the weather most definitely taking a sharp turn towards winter.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.