The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Life drawing...........blip

Is it me? Am I wearing out?

I am soooo tired and finding that burning the day at both ends is taking its toll. Out to life drawing tonight and yes, you've guessed, no blip. Even forgot to take the camera to the GUM clinic, for the much requested blip of the poster for Oral sex and it was my last accupuncture appointment for now and am I glad? Oh yes! Not my favourite hobby, being stabbed and having to make intelligible replies.
Being asked why the year is going so fast and why it gets faster the older we get? I did like the theory her Granny came up with, see if you can follow it.

When you are 5 years old, a year is 1/5 of your life.
When you are 40, its only 1/40.

Seemed to make some sense......at the time.

Oh the "Wee Me", desperately trying to rescue a blip.


Going to bed, because apparently I am getting older more quickly, or so it seems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.