LEDs in line

Still home; not really ready to work. I did have a meeting today with my coordinator and his manager, to talk about the situation. It felt good to be able to explain what’s bothering me and we agreed I would stay home for a bit longer while they are trying to find a solution.

Later that day, I found out that the new government decision to stop gas extraction in Groningen in 2030 means they’re reevaluating all the projects that are running to reinforce or take down and rebuild houses. I thought we were already passed that phase but apparently not. Heck, we’re already waiting for decisive action for two years now; what’s another two weeks, right?

In the evening I implemented an idea I’ve been having for an addition to my led strip software. Since I haven’t taken any other picture I’m settling for another shot of the led strip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.