Red Flash

By RedFlash

365 days ? lots of people to thank

Well we made it.

One year ago I blipped a steam train and had one comment.

Now I know all of you and you drop by on a regular basis. Thank you. I've even met some of you

I have shared so many happy times and so many sad ones. I have laughed and I have cried.

The blip for today could have been very complex but in the end I went for simple - Photo Mouse, 365 mouse and some reflections.

Go large to see his little balloon

I've loaded another version to Flickr


I need to thank my whole family for putting up with my obsession and for Mr F and Miss F for helping to light this with two torches.

Thank you to the people that run Blip. It is a great place, full of great positive people.

Thank you to the person that introduced me to blip.

Thank you to the person that gave me a camera and thank you to the person that sold me the camera that I use now.

Thank you to Kirsten of Quernus Crafts for making these two characters for you

PS I hope that after the count down this isn't a disappointent

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.