Red Flash

By RedFlash

The Day After

The response to yesterdays 365 blip was absolutely amazing. I will write to you personally to say "thank you" but it will take a bit of time.

As yesterday's blip had been planned for some time, finding something today has been hard.

As the people that subscribed as a result of Photo Mouse's appearance might be disappointed to find that he rarely appears, he is appearing today with a green thing that has appeared in the dining room. If you know what he is - please tell me.

And as an extra treat I didn't crop myself out of the photo -but as usual I am hiding behind the camera

Go large to see his little pink nose

The things that made me smile:

Reading all of your kind words

Making a successful loaf in the bread machine

Trying to take photos of the yellow leaves on the hawthorn tree at night with Mr F and I shining torches on them - the end result did not pass my smile test

Exercise: Hula hooped while waiting for the pork mince to cook. I've put a HUGE quantity of Bolognese sauce in the slow cooker to cook over night.

PS If you have just subscribed - welcome. Most of my photos will be taken of London and NOT Photo Mouse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.