sp33dway

By sp33dway

nose gold

It's refreshing when I stumble upon a piece of body copy that's a bit different. I wish more establishments had the balls to do it, instead of the usual garb and wittery mumblings.

Spotted on the website for those, which I ordered a pair of today (two in fact, one pair being a gift for my dad-in-law who's birthday is soon). They look bob-on not only for camera twiddlin in this here cold weather but also for the days when my body is warm enough under my winter jumper but my mightymouseclickinghand gets chilled to the bone (it's a lot colderer working from home and I just can't justify turning the heating onto constant just to keep my hands warm).

I know it's only Friday Eve, but have happy weekends all. I'm still not back in that habit of posting everyday, but maybe soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.