Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sunflowers Galore

I really can't believe that these sunflowers are blooming and multiplying so fast (especially this time of year) :) They are next door, so I couldn't get a proper shot, but I think they're great and very cheerful! Unfortunately there is also a streetlight in the shot.... which I could not do anything about....

Quiet day for me after yesterday, thankfully.

Car in for a service, waiting to hear from the garage.
Washing

Not doing a lot else, exhausted after yesterday which was a fab day, but I don't do things like that very often! So very full on it was too :)

I have put some more shots of yesterday in my folio for those who are interested!

Tomorrow I return to work after my holidays!

Have a great day blippers ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.