Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Hugging Flight

This was the first photo I took today, and Lucie's one word Instagram review meant it was also going to be my blip.


- Dentists rang 3 minutes before getting to the Dentists that the Dentist wasn't there...PAIN!!

- Watched the Jnrs play football for an hour in the park on a 2-day skills camp...MUD!!

- Bought a shiny, jingly-jangly thing to hang up somewhere (living with all these girls is finally affecting me)...FEMININE!!

- Finished Buddhism book #1 and started on #2....ZEN!!

- Mrs H's bathroom is now plastered....SMOOTH!!



The postman walked past me in town as I was standing in the middle of the road checking a text and said, "You don't need a week off, look at you - you do nothing!". On reflection, he's spot on today :-D

Off to the Lane tonight with my little angels to hopefully see the lossless start to the season continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.