Lines, light and shadows - AT150

I do like the blinds in this holiday home and when the late sun falls on them they do form great line patterns. Light, shadows, reflections and the blinds' lines (I did have to wait and hope the sun would still be there late this afternoon!) for today's optional Abstract Thursday theme of 'light and shadows'. Just in case there wouldn't be sun later today  and knowing I wouldn't have much time searching for light and shadows(we were bringing son no 1 back to the airport, he's on his way back to Singapore) I did make another ( a double exposure) image this morning playing with the view from the terrace doors and the mirror inside, see the extra.

Don't forget to tag your entry AT150 and to tell me if , although tagged correctly, it doesn't show up in the whole AT150 collection. Thanks in advance for all your entries, I'll have the results on Sunday.

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's view Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.