AviLove

By avilover

Yes, it's another bird in silhouette.

Emergency blip time. I've been cooped up all day listing my worldly possessions on eBay and heaping things into Goodwill piles in anticipation of my move to New Zealand in three weeks. So busy, yet so cabin-feverish!

The fact that I constantly blip back-lit birds is not lost on me, let me assure you. For funnsies (and do to something not move-related) I went back through 2012's entries and found them all:

5th May, Pacific-Slope Flycatcher
12th May, Western Gull
17th May, Turkey Vulture
5th July, Red-Winged Blackbird
27th July, Violet-Green Swallow
8th August, Yellow-Rumped Warbler
1st October, Pelagic Cormorant
2nd October, Brown Pelicans
9th October, Great Blue Heron
30th October, Canada Geese
And today, Anna's Hummingbird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.