Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Happiest Halloween.

This is my adorable girl. Taken on wednesday night when we got completely fucked off our heads on E's. It was great, running around dancing to techno trance 90's beats and telling one another how much we mean to eachother.

We made a huge decision on Wednesday whilst curled up in Prudhoe library, we want to have a baby in the next few years. I'll be twenty then, and I feel that's an acceptable age to have a child, Bethan wants to carry it. We'll get married while she is pregnant.

People will judge us for our decision, some of you may judge us, but we are ready. and we are so happy together. I love her so much and it's not just a kid romance, we've been through so much, expecting death, lies and pain, but we have come out of it, the happiest we have ever felt.

Her parents love me, and mine love her. I spend the majority of my time with her, and I couldn't ask for a cuter or lovelier girl to spend my life with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.