Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Seeing Red ...(II)

I still get chuffed to pieces (pleased) when I see a red squirrel, especially when I haven't been able to manage anything better to Blip. I was just going home when this chap appeared. I don't think he appreciated my attention though - he looks well pissed here.

I'm well pissed too, back to work Monday. Ten weeks off this year have lead me to believe not working is very pleasant and preferable to working in a warehouse with zero chance at promotion. I think that when I feel better I should reevaluate a few things. The majority of (employed) immigrants in this country work for themselves or family - sad but true and just a little understandable.(... speaking as one, for those that don't know.)

I was up in the local graveyard for a Remembrance Sunday shot - I didn't forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.