Seed within

There are certain things I somehow dislike going into the nitty-gritty of. I like to remain at a higher level. This is mostly to do with worldly things, I've observed. Sometimes, the aversion is rather strong and I become almost hard-headed. To put it mildly, this can often surprise people.

But there are certain other things, where I do not hesitate to go deep into. In fact, that's is the only way I understand them. One of the milder examples of this is photography. There are so many others.

This demarcation however is not a conscious one. So, I wonder how it originated. The explanations for possible origins are not always "verifiable", so to say. But they do tickle the imagination and open up a whole new world of possibilities. Sometimes literally too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.