La vida de Annie

By Annie

Guardian angel

This is a little glass angel in my bathroom window. It reminds me of my advice yesterday to no, 1 son who was all freaked out about a job interview that day - I told him to do some Reiki on himself and ask his guardian angel for help in getting the job. He got the job. Today I took no. 2 daughter for an audition in Manchester for a part in an advert for the Open University (of which I'm an enthusiastic, if intermittent, student of many years standing). All she had to do was act being asleep. To be truthful she slept most of the way on the train there (method acting of course), and most of the way back after the 5 minute audition and the 5 hours of shopping afterwards. I hope the angels come through again and she gets the part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.