Preparing for a Glaze kiln!

I have been in the studio for the past couple of days, just a few hours on and off, getting stuff glazed for a kiln to be loaded on Sunday.   I usually need 2 days for this endeavor, right now i've given myself 4-5 days!!!   which is good cos actually after about an hour and a half my back feels pretty bad!

I guess my decision to start moving forward with some treatment and or investigation plan has worked!   I saw my GP on Thursday, she called the radiology department at the hospital (she had put in an MRI requisition 3 weeks ago!) to expedite the process....and low and behold they had a cancellation so i go for an MRI this evening at 8.15 pm!!!   Doing everything i can to stay positive and not let myself get freaked out.....so far so good!    Keep your fingers etc., crossed for me ok!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.