Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The Wedding Crasher

Hello Blip - been a while....

Last weekend Mrs H said that one of her colleagues and her husband-to-be were coming over to discuss the wedding photos.  


[Blank look from me]

Seems that after a few shandys I had said that I'd photograph their wedding as they were on a tight budget and weren't going to have any photos and so I would happily pop along to make sure they could have some photographic memories.

What the hell did I do that for?!?  I have never shot a wedding before.

Glad I did though; today was the day and I had a lovely time.  I have only met them a few times, and they are awesome people.  I was present for a very small, family affair; it was strange to be on the outside and yet try to document it, and I couldn't help getting emotionally involved.  She said afterwards I was discrete, but I didn't feel like I was!  It was wonderful.

Their little B made a great ring-bearer too (see extra).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.